Close

Juniors

Our junior programme caters for players aged 4-16. There are numerous sessions for all levels of players, from those who have never played before, all the way through to players competing at a regional and national level. We have a structured programme, using the LTA tennis youth programme to help players improve and progress from any age.

 

Book your junior coaching

If you don't see a suitable programme or available time, please call us for help. We might have a group just waiting for one more! 

 

Please contact:

New enquiries:

Max Lambert  - coptc@i2ctennis.co.uk

 

Existing players:

Anita Duff  - Anita@i2ctennis.co.uk

 

Scheduled Coaching Breaks 2022 - (subject to change)

No coaching will take place

Winter 2021; Monday 20th Dec - Sunday 2nd Jan (Return Monday 3rd January) 

Spring 2022;  Monday 11th April - Sunday 24th April (Return Monday 25th April)

Summer 2022; Monday 22nd August - Sunday 4th September (Return Monday 5th September)

Winter 2022; Monday 19th December - Sunday  1st January (Return Monday 2nd January)

Coaches are allowed 1 other week off (7th week off across the year) of their choice and this will be communicated as a when required.